The Australian Team

 
 
 
 
 
Founder – Duncan Schultz
ds@amplifigovernance.com
Duncan’s LinkedIn Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Business & Accounts Manager – Sue Stafford
accounts@amplifigovernance.com.au
sue.stafford@amplifigovernance.com
Sue’s LinkedIn Profile
 
Relationship Manager VIC – Stuart Hayes
VIC@amplifigovernance.com.au
sh@amplifigovernance.com
Stuart’s LinkedIn Profile
   
Business Development Manager QLD – Lois Tranter
QLD@amplifigovernance.com.au
lois.tranter@amplifigovernance.com
 
Business Development Manager VIC – Stephen Niwa
VIC@amplifigovernance.com.au
stephen.niwa@amplifigovernance.com
 
Business Development Manager WA/NT – Colin Jorgensen
WA@amplifigovernance.com.au
colin.jorgensen@amplifigovernance.com
 
Business Development Manager NSW/NT – Paul Dovas
NSW@amplifigovernance.com.au
paul.dovas@amplifigovernance.com